Day: December 7, 2020

Dates of opening hours

AiC’s Christmas Operating Hours

Here are AiC’s Christmas hours for 2020 Monday 21st December – OPEN Tuesday 22nd December – OPEN Wednesday 23rd December – CLOSED Thursday 24th December – CLOSED Friday 25th December – CLOSED Monday 28th December – CLOSED Tuesday 29th December – CLOSED Wednesday 30th December – CLOSED Thursday 31st December – CLOSED Friday 1st January December – CLOSED Monday 4th

Read More »